A Puzzling Situation!

Our class read the Dogo News article:  World’s Largest

Hand-Drawn Maze Needs Some Solvers!  

In the article, we learned that Joe Wos is almost

finished sketching the world’s largest hand-drawn

maze which is 35 feet long.  He is looking for

volunteers to solve his giant maze but be warned, he

believes it may take over 20 hours to solve.

Students, please post me with your thoughts.

 

Would you  be interested in spending 20 hours

(almost 4 whole school days) solving a puzzle like this?

Be sure to explain why or why not.

 

12 thoughts on “A Puzzling Situation!

  1. I WOULD want to try the maze because when we are at camp, I always go through my colouring book and do all of the mazes first…then I go through my sister’s book and try her mazes.

  2. I would like to try the maze because I love to do mazes and if Mrs. Hill gave me 4 days to do the maze during class, then I think I could solve it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *